Navigation Menu+

2018 Decentralization Grant Guidelines

Information Sessions

Click here to sign up for an Info Session

SEPTEMBER

Mon Sept 11 5:30 – 7:30 PM Kingston City Hall 420 Broadway, Kingston, NY 12401

Fri Sept 15 3:30 – 5:30 PM Millbrook Free Library 3 Friendly Lane, Millbrook, NY 12545

Wed Sept 20 3:00 – 5:00 PM Pine Bush Community Center 223 Maple Ave, Pine Bush, NY 12566

Thurs Sept 21 5:30 – 7:30 PM Orange County Arts Council 23 White Oak Drive, Chester, NY 10918

Tues Sept 26 1:00 – 3:00 PM Newburgh Free Library 124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550

 

OCTOBER

Tues Oct 3 3:00 – 5:00 PM Cunneen-Hackett Arts Center 9 Vassar Street, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Wed Oct 11 3:00 – 5:00 PM Tuxedo Park Library 227 NY-17, Tuxedo Park, NY 10987

Tues Oct 17 3:30 – 5:30 PM  Red Hook Village Hall 7467 South Broadway, Red Hook, NY 12571

Thurs Oct 19 5:30 – 7:30 PM Center for Photography at Woodstock 59 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY 12498

Fri Oct 20 1:00 – 3:00 PM Upfront Exhibition Space 31 Jersey Ave, Port Jervis, NY 12771

Sat Oct 21 1:00 – 3:00 PM Howland Public Library 313 Main Street, Beacon, NY 12508

Tues Oct 24 7:00 – 9:00 PM Elting Memorial Library 93 Main Street, New Paltz, NY 12561

Sat Oct 28 @ 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Arts Mid-Hudson Technical Assistance Drop-In Day (Not a full Info Session) 696 Dutchess Turnpike Suite F, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603